Allergy Research Group FAQ

Is there any soy in Nattokinase?

The enzyme nattokinase was first identified in and isolated from a Japanese food, natto, made from boiled, fermented soybeans. Nowadays, the production of nattokinase involves a medium that includes only a small percentage of soy, and then when the enzyme is extracted and purified from that, the soy remaining will be very little. Some traces may occur, however. Our Nattokinase 36 mg and Nattokinase 100 mg are in a base of soy oil. Our Nattokinase 50 mg, a dry powder form of the enzyme, does not use vitamin E or soy oil. 

Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
MENU